Staff

Administration

Franklin, Patrick
Administration – President & CEO
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3003 – Email: frankln@ulpbc.org

Kaneski, Ken
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3008 – Email: kkaneski@ulpbc.org

Johnson, Soulan
VP of Development and Communications
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3002 – Email: sjohnson@ulpbc.org

Sanches, Marie
Administration – Vice President of Community & Education Empowerment
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3018 – Email: msanches@ulpbc.org

Nguyen, Thuy
Administration – Full Charge Bookkeeper
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3014 – Email: nguyen@ulpbc.org

Campos, Silvia
Administration – Executive Assistant
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3007 – Email: scampos@ulpbc.org

Black, Emma
Administration Support
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3022 – Email: eblack@ulpbc.org

Westley, Valerie
Administration – Receptionist
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3000 – Email: vwestley@ulpbc.org

Kelly, Eugene
Administration – Facilities
Ph: 561-632-4248

Housing Department

Louis, Jean Belzer
Housing – Director of Housing
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3034 – Email: jlouis@ulpbc.org

McGrath, Antoinette
Housing – Housing Counselor
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3030 – Email: amcgrath@ulpbc.org

Rodrigues, Priscilla
Housing Counselor
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3013 – Email: prodrigues@ulpbc.org

Collins, Drekyra
Housing – Intake Specialist
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3005 – Email: dcollins@ulpbc.org

Black, Emma
Administration Support
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3022 – Email: eblack@ulpbc.org

Dumercy, Josue
FEC / Community Development & Health Empowerment – Financial Empowerment Coach
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3032 – Email: jdumercy@ulpbc.org

Janvier, Pedro
FEC/UTECH – Financial Coach/Job Developer
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3040 – Email: pjanvier@ulpbc.org

Youth and Education

Thaddies, Andre
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Manager, Youth Development & Empowerment
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3011 – Email: athaddies@ulpbc.org

Hines, Centralia
NULITES Coordinator
Ph: 561-401-5938 Ext. 3011 – Email: chines@ulpbc.org

Bynum-Coleman, Shawn
Youth Program Coordinator
Ph: 561-503-6320 – Email: Shawn@ulpbc.org

Nelson, Christian
Youth & Education – TOP Coordinator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3023 – Email: cnelson@ulpbc.org

Mercy, Henry
Youth & Education – TOP Associate
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3026 – Email: hmercy@ulpbc.org

Jenkins II, Dondre
Youth & Education – TOP Associate
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3033 – Email: djenkins@ulpbc.org

Thorpe, Tiffanee
Youth & Education – TOP Facilitator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3017 – Email: tthorpe@ulpbc.org

Reed, Terrance
Youth & Education – Manager (CINS/FINS)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3029 – Email: treed@ulpbc.org

Marsh, Chantal
Youth & Education –Case Manager (CINS/FINS)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3028 – Email: cmarsh@ulpbc.org

Greene, Abraham
Youth & Education – Case Manager (CINS/FINS)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3019 – Email: agreene@ulpbc.org

Community Services

Evangelista, Tomas
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Sr, Director, Community Development & Health Empowerment
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3025 – Email: tevangelista@ulpbc.org

Kennedy, Joan
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Sr. Advocate Counselor/Job Developer
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3024 – Email: jkennedy@ulpbc.org

Weiss, John
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Suuport Coordinator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3009 – Email: jweiss@ulpbc.org

Duvelsaint, Robenson
Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office Workforce Development Program
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3035 – Email: rduvelsaint@ulpbc.org

Thicklin, Japricia
Urban Tech Jobs Program
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3039 – Email: jthicklin@ulpbc.org

Massena, Andre
West Palm Beach Workforce Program – Case Manager
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3015 – Email: amassena@ulpbc.org

Urban Seniors Job Program

Stoessel, Troi
Senior Project Director
Ph: 561-386-1136 – Email: tstoessel@ulpbc.org

Grant, Gwendolyn
Payroll / Office Administrator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3503 – Email: ggrant@ulpbc.org

Davis, Renetta
Job Developer / Case Manager
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3502 – Email: rdavis@ulpbc.org

1700 N Australian Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-833-1461
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm